6. Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology growing very fast and providing everything to people at home through the internet even if it is education. Because of, the amelioration in technology some people think that an organisation that is an education provider are not necessarily, children could get all information from online resources while sitting at home. Indeed, in my mind, there is no convincing evidence that school is still very important for an individual developer. In this essay, I shall describe the importance of school. To begin with, schools are the main place to learn an adequate, as everyone knows that addicts are as compulsory as education for the child to be a better person in their life. Children learn how to manage their time by submitting an assignment on the deadline and attending their classes. They also learn to obey their teachers and parents, which is another valuable lesson through school. Secondly, when they are going to school, they make friends and learn how to be social and also develop the feeling of sharing and caring, for example, submitting a presentation on time before the end date, caring if someone is sick or helpless is the main adequate, which I learned from my school. Furthermore, school plays a crucial role in a child's physical growth. Many class activities which are designed to teach them study lessons involved physical exercises and also put a superb impact on their health. Activities such as running and game competitions enable individuals to obtain certain types of physical goals. On the other side, learning on the internet can put a much more burden on their minds and could make them clumsy. Involving physical exercises in learning could improve their capacity for study because children will not be bored, for instance, in the first term, singing and dancing to the poem is one the best example of this notion. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the notion that schools are not necessary. School is very important in the past and these places will be important in the future too. Learning on the internet will not enable the children to be properly educated and physically strong.