in future, it seems it would be more difficult to live on earth. some people think more money should be spent researching on other planets to live such as mars . to what extent do you agree or disagree. ?

In recent times, this debate has emerged as a hot topic whether man should abandon this earth and move to other spheres like mars or not. Some people keep the opinion that research should be done in this regard to search for new planets for a living. This essay will discuss why it has become imperative to spend more money on research in this area to reach certain desirable results. The first factor, which people refer to support this idea can be the prevalent environmental crisis on earth. People argue that the earth has no longer remained a liveable place for our next generations because of enough halt we have produced to it. Moreover, the industrial development to boost the economies of states and provide employment opportunities to their masses had detrimental effects on the environment of the earth and its atmosphere, for instance, the ozone layer hole, that was discovered in Australia in 2000 can be its biggest example. So, it has become indispensable now to start searching for moving to other spheres like mars. Exploring the celestial bodies is the need of time now and for this purpose, every state should keep a portion from their budgets as this work is not possible without allocating enough cash to it. Many space agencies are already working in this field, for instance, SPACE X and NASA. Alon Musk, the founder of SPACE X, has gone far in his exploration while preparing a volunteer team to send to mars and test this experiment. This research is done through laboratories, test experiments, scientists and much more, which can not happen without enough capital so, it is obvious that more funds should be given to such agencies. Scientists are hopeful that in some years they can build human colonies on mars if they will get water and other liveable conditions there. In conclusion, taking everything into account, it can be said that the earth is not a safe place for our next generations and other globes like mars can be the next living place for humans, but it certainly needs a lot of capital along with hard work and time. I strongly believe that there is a dire need for allocating more funds for search in this area.