There is a growing awareness among people today that life should be enjoyed in all possible ways while the traditionalists do not agree with this view. They think that there are much more to be done in life other than just enjoying. Discuss both the views and draw your own opinions.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents believe that life must be enjoyed, opponents have a diverse perspective. Thus, I am a staunch believer that the more we enjoy our lives, the better our psychological health will get. In this essay, both perspectives will be illustrated along with my point of view. On one hand, it is believed that the more we enjoy what we do, the better well-being we will have. In other words, if breadwinners do, for example, gymnastics and started to take care of their health, this will have a paramount effect on their fitness. For example, a recent study, which was done in Egypt by socialists, found that two-thirds of employees do not do any activity after their work unless they are overweight. To summarize, life is short. consequently, we should enjoy it. on the other hand, the only issue that faces most supporters of the aforementioned idea is how can employees make ends meet along with having fun with their lives. To clarify, unless employees perform better in their work, they will not get any incentives.On top of that, This will have a crucial negative impact on them and their families.To illustrate,doctors in Egypt have to perform their job. Additionally, they should work overtime to help them with their expenses. To conclude, one of the most drawbacks of enjoying our lives is we may not have enough money to fulfil our needs. In conclusion, it has commonly been assumed that everything in our lives has its advantages and disadvantages.Unless breadwinners strike a balance between their lives and their work, they may face a paramount issue throughout their lives.