Many people these days have computer, laptop and telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantage or disadvantage?

Nowadays technology has a great impact on our life. Technology has made our daily life easy by letting us use some of the major products. The products like computers, laptops and telephone are proved beneficial for our day-to-day life. Due to the outbreak of,COVID-19 all the offices and workplaces are shut down. Due to this on the other, hand employees started working from home. Besides, children also started their studies at home. There are many pros and cons to this situation. To begin with, I will start with the advantages. In this fast-forward, life people are so busy that they do not have time for their parents and family. So by working from home they can spend their precious time with their family. Either they can play games with their kids or have some quality talk with their partner. On the other, hand children also begin their studies at their home. Due to, this their parents are tension free of their kids. Because nowadays there are many cases of kidnapping, robbery and many more. Working from home is also beneficial in the sense of learning new things. Like we can learn cooking, cleaning the house and many more. On the other, hand there are some disadvantages of working from home. Firstly, people spend more time using their laptops, computers and telephones. By spending more time on electronic gadgets they can suffer from stress, headache, fever, body pain and many more. For,children it is harmful to their eyes. They will either play games on the computer or chat with their friends on the telephone. They will not go outside to play outdoor games with their friends So in conclusion, it is proved that working from home has many advantages but on the other, hand it has bad effects on our daily life.