It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think that the advantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages ?

Extreme situations need paramount measures to maintain the balance of human life consequently, it is crucial for people to take uncertain moves in their work as well as family lives. Undoubtedly taking risks can lead to success, though the negative cannot be overlooked, in this essay positive and negative of this phenomenon will be discussed. Embark, taking risks can make life better by grabbing opportunities. Nowadays, most people take uncertain decisions by investing in equity or high-risk stocks to earn maximum profit from the market. Apart from this, risk-taking is always compared with problem-solving professions, as such minds are unable to survive with problems. For example, scientists who were unable to bare problems tried to fix them by taking exposure, by inventing light and gravity, and today's world is a better place because of them. While on the other hand, it can be no win or lose situation if the risk taken is not been calculated. To illustrate, as a part of a new trend in the stock market younger investors try to buy crypto assets without any knowledge, which leads to a great loss. Additionally, according to the survey maximum amount of loss has occurred from digital money and it has also been analysed as increased demand for the same, people often buy fake stocks of companies that do not exists. Furthermore, in seek of new opportunities at a job such as promotion and increment in salary individuals usually take a risk which can violate the bylaws, and it can lead the offender behind bars. To conclude, risk-taking is essential in this growing competition however risk should be taken wisely as it may lead to debts in my opinion advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.