Some people believe that sports competition are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore youth should be banned from participating in sports competition. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that sport competition causes stress in the youth thus they must not be allowed to take part in sport matches. In my opinion, there are some resons why I disagree with this idea. Namely, it is good way to release excitment positively, young people need amount of competition. However,some individuals have different point of view that will be discussed the following essay. Every year many sport events are holding all over the world. I believe it has some benefits for adolescens. Initially, they are full of energy and need a suitable place for shows it and sport matches because of healthy benefites that have for their bodies and mentals is a good place, if younger people do not release their energies in these types of physical activities, they would take part in some illegal works. Additionally, medium amount of competition is usefull for the youth becuase it makes them motivated to try harder for their goals. for instance when a young individual watch the socer to take part in some physical activities. On the other hand, it is believed that these kinds of matches have some drawbacks especially for teenagers firstly, because the amount of excitement in sport matches is high thus has bad effects in their mind, for example, some socer lovers because of high amount of estress in plays hurt themeself himself or destroy public properties. secondly, these competitions usually are addictive and teenagers are likely to spend too much time on them. In conclusion, the benefits of sport matches are more than their drawbacks if individuals can controll the amount of taking part in them.