Рeople today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. what are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

It has been universally acknowledged that the trouble of spending a smaller amount of age with non-family members has a harmful impact on society and is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This headache has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons is there yet some sensible are also available to curb this grave concern. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is that,In this contemporary world crowd are busy with their every task, they do not have many eras to talk with the next door friend. For instance, the world is changing very fastly and no one has a day to waste,all are running for earning more money for this reason they do not maintain the proper relationship with their nearest.They do not understand the importance of the neighbourhood.As many public say the closest is our first relative.To cite an example, if any emergency comes an individual firstly asked the neighbourhood for help rather than relatives. However, a lot of well-known persons are living out of the station and they need some hours to reach the destination as in that case only neighbours aid the person whenever they need assistance. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly the population should become aware of this trouble and take an important step in this regard.To illustrate, nations should take out some moments to spend with their neighbour as it increases the understanding between them.Moving further, the second remedy is that, the family should understand the importance of the neighbours and should maintain positive relations with them. In other words, they can interact with them while going for a morning wake with them, helping them whenever they ask for help.All in all, these are long-term remedies. In nutshell,unquestionably, this dispute has become a burning question of the day. Therefore,it is not an easy task to solve this.The nation should come forward to mitigate this complex issue and must spend hours with their neighbourhood and cope with this obstacle as soon as possible.