Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree.

There is considerable debate about whether paper journals or digital newspapers are the most important source of news for the majority of people. In my opinion, paper journals are the most important source. It is admitted that the primary function of journalism is to provide an unbiased overview of events, which is valuable for forming of positive mindset and fostering societal development. All of these factors can be validated in official paper journals because audiences can check the credibility and reliability of any editorial offices. Hence, audiences can be reassured of the accuracy of any news in magazines because all information was validated two times, and this information was written in an objective way. For example, all journalists must fulfil journalistic standards, including police records and journalism certifications, meantime journal publishers must have fact-checking processes and are responsible for their public information. Additionally, professionals can find attractive and in-depth analysis articles in periodical magazines, which seldom appear in online articles. This detailed information especially helps professionals broaden their horizons and assist in their decision-making. Some internal information could help investors buy a profitability stock rather than making an impairment investment. However, there are many superiors of online newspapers compared to paper editorials. The foremost advantage is the convenience and speed of delivering current and focused issues. Due to the lack of strict censorship policies tabloid owners update their news at a faster pace, in turn, ordinary citizens could access this news on their smartphones connected to the Internet. Besides, users can personalize their news feed according to their preferences because tabloid services offer a vast range of news sources, catering to diverse interests and perspectives. Lastly, it is undeniable that competitive edges of providing news on web-based platforms, such as attaching mass media files and making newspapers become more appealing. For instance, online news often includes videos, infographics, and interactive content that enhance the reader’s experience. Social media platforms allow users to share and discuss news, creating a more engaging experience. To conclude, though online newspapers offer convenience, speed, and interactivity, paper journals remain a crucial source of credible, in-depth, and reliable news. The rigorous validation processes and objective reporting in print journalism provide a foundation for trustworthy information, making paper journals an essential source of news for many people.