Some people think that competition at work, at school and daily life is a good thing. Others think we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that many people believe that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing, while others believe that we have to try to cooperate more,rather than competing against each other. This essay will analyze this topic from both sides of view. On the one hand, competition at work or at school has lots of benefits for workers and for students, competing at work may make the employees or the students more creative and they will feel the importance of their job or study. For example, if a person does his or her work on time and the company add more money to the salary as an allowance, most employees will finish their work on time to get the additional money or allowance. In addition to that, students who compete in their colleges will always try to make their work the best they can do it.These types of competition will encourage people to do something as fast or as best as they can. On the other hand, competing may have a negative effect on people who can not do things as well as they can for some reasons like poor or sick people. For example, a student might not do his or her work perfectly because he or she does not have enough money for it. Even in companies, workers might not finish their work as fast as they can because they may have diseases like high blood pressure or even be tired on day, so they can not work for long hours. In conclusion, competition between people in work, school and in daily life has a huge effect on people. Many nations think it is a good idea, but others do not and they think we have to try to cooperate more, instead of competing against each other. In my opinion, it is a good thing to make competition at work, at school or even in our daily life.