In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of change have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Nowadays,It has seen the switch roles among family characters, for example,the majority of wife duties have been divided between men and women, although,these new actions might build more gender equality in society It is inevitable this new behaviour are a source of controversies among families, although,in my viewpoint,there are many pros than cons for a nation in related this evolution,so, I am going to bring some piece of evidence to clarify my opinion. In a beginning, men have more benefits from new arranging responsibilities among all family members,because,they will sense less stress on their minds for managing their families and have more time to invest in their desired activities, as a result,they will become more happy in their life,alongside,females can get a dilemma for growing their weaknesses in career positions and become an effective person in their community, in addition to, youngers will have a wise mother, and spend much time with their own father and learn much lessons to deal with their future problematic situations,so all above, It will create more prosperous individuals. However, this new settlement might be a source of some conflict among family members and It could increase the possibility of divorce rate, nevertheless,people must respect others' rights and let them that will experience new roles in considering with some negative issues, for example, rich husbands would prefer their wives stay at homes and do housework,but, women need to get own identity in all parts of a community. To sum up, policymakers must combat these tackles by educating their nation that the society could be flourished on new characteristics in a family, so, I believe these new changes will bring more prosperity for humans,because,they can become anyone that they have desired.