A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as amain sourse of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be source of problems if it is not managed correctly.

Several governments suppose to travel industry to increase salaries. On other side perhaps to provoke illegal issues. To start with growth with economic activities. Tourism industry has become one of leading economic sector. For instance, it’s contributing around ten per cent of global GDP and seven per cent of the world exports. Moreover, development of infrastructure, which allows visitors to enjoy views of massive structure and unique experience. Such as hotels, bridges, roads, etc. On other contrary, tourism has plenty of drawbacks such as environmental damage and tourism dependence. One of the risks of local island are pollution, soul erosion, and deforestation. Country become economical unstable without visitors. For example, some governments lost income due to pandemic period. As a consequence, vocation industry can create stable economy, wonderful infrastructure. Hence, the drawbacks definitely outweight positive effects.