Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, the workplace plays a vital role for everyone. People want to start their jobs after finishing their education. In this context, some individuals believe that professionals have to work where they did their training while others believe that they should be worked any country if they want. This essay will discuss why working in a home country has its benefits, and why serving in other countries is ultimately superior. To begin with, some commentators think people should be worked their own country. There are multiple universities which have no tuition fees and these education places provide free education to pupils. Moreover, these universities are supported by the government and citizens’ taxes. As a result, professionals should serve their nation because citizens spend a lot of money on them. They should be paid back to the community and government in the form of serving at least two years. On the other hand, there are a lot of benefits to working in other countries such as quality of life. To explain it, these countries are better job opportunities and high salaries. For example, students working in abroad; have more salaries around 5000 USD per month. Furthermore, they also learn new skills and techniques that are very important for the development of growth. Nowadays, technology is going toward advancement so professionals should learn new skills. Working abroad is more benefits as compared to the homeland. To conclude, skills are depending upon the environment and workplace. This essay discussed why serving the homeland can be efficient and why going abroad for work is an extremely better experience. In my opinion, everyone has free to work in another country.