Some people believe that universities should offer free education to all students, while others think that students should pay for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate about whether universities should offer free education to all students but others think that students should pay for their education. While both views have some value, I believe that universities should have both paid and free education so in this essay I will discuss both views and I will show my own opinion. Some people believe that universities should provide education free for all people. They argue that all people are equal to have the same chance instead of their capabilities. For example, there are smart and talented students who face poverty so they cannot study and have a good environment to develop their skills. Furthermore, giving the chance for all people will grow the economy by providing a good career for all to work and build their countries. Moreover, this will support new generations to focus on their own skills. On the other hand, people who think students should pay for their education. They believe that students who spend their money on learning have better responsibility and security so they will work hard to keep this chance and avoid any mistakes that make them lose this place. However, putting restrictive factors to join the universities will reduce students ' numbers so it decreases the capacity of the universities and helps them to use the resources on the most serious students and gain better results. This leads to an increase in the quality of education by offering effective places to practice and learn. In my opinion, the universities should balance between two ideas by making education pay but making it cheap and offering scholarships for special students. This will increase the quality and reach students from different societies who deserve this chance. In conclusion, while some people think that universities should make education pay or not, I believe both should be involved but by balancing between them. This way students will get an equal chance without increasing the capacity of the universities.