Even if doctors suggest olders to do physical exercises Only if you done then require it what are the possible reasons and give your solutions

Health plays the most crucial role in our life, especially nowadays, as the life expectancy of human beings is getting shorter compared to our ancestors. Elderly people are advised to do physical exercises regularly to keep fit. I believe this is because people get sick easily and their immune system is low, however, it can be tackled by awareness of individuals and governments. To commence with the first cause that makes old-age people get sick easily is that they do not have enough nutritious food and get their medical checks regularly. This is because in some families, their family members are so busy with their work that they cannot spare more time on cooking clean and fresh meals and end up buying junk food. In other words, eating fast food can cause obesity and hypertension especially in older, as they do not work out. Moreover, without keeping fit can affect the immunization of a person and this makes them be hospitalized. To exemplify, an individual can often be tired even with a small walk or just a short walk at the supermarket. On the contrary, one of the major solutions to this consequence is that it is vital that everyone cares and reminds each other on how to stay healthy by eating organic food and keep workout or doing yoga as a daily routine even thrice a week. This can be done as a family activity and it can not only make us healthy physically but also mentally. Furthermore, the ministry of health should introduce a free medical check-up for older people,especially in rural areas once a year, so that they are aware of their health and they can take prevention on diseases they may face in the future. This can also mitigate the risk of people ending up at hospitals. In conclusion, I believe physical exertion is a simple routine that suits everyone. However, the individuals and the related bodies need to encourage and motivate elderly people to take care of their health by doing physical exercise.