Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

In our society, usually elementary or high school classrooms are full of different students. Thus, sometimes it could be hard to study if there are different types of people, who do have not the same purpose while studying. Some people believe those noisy and naughty pupils should be grouped together and separated from others. In my opinion, I agree with this statement and will provide some arguments supporting this idea. First of all, the main reason why disruptive students should be taught together in separate classes is that they are disrupting those, who want to focus and take all the information from the lecture. Moreover, making separate classes for the best and for lower performing students will allow to fully reveal each pupil's potential to learn. For example, personally, I cannnot concentrate and make a progress in a certain subject if others are whispering, making noise or are always in the teacher's spotlight. Secondly, I believe that creating separate classes will give a chance for well-performing students to perform even better and for those, who are naughty and noisy in the classroom - to focus better and carry out better results. Besides that, educational institutions could develop a special program for disobedient students, that will meet their needs and learning pace. For instance, in my country, there are already some specific programs for students who have special needs. To summarize, even though some school students are disrupting or rebellious, making a separate class would be beneficial for them and for others. Also, it will increase the learning abilities of both sides and the results, as well.