In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that the illnesses and diseases have become a huge hamper worldwide. However, the cities have faced a lot of cases of health problems due to allowing fast food restaurants to spread in all countries without knowing the consequences. I lean towards eating at home for many reasons the major one is to be more healthy. In this essay, I will explain my point. On the one hand, in the last era, the variety of cuisines and the vast spread led people to rely on fast food, and eating outside has become the most common event nowadays. Moreover, the role that media and the internet have taken in advertising it on social media causes a lot of demand from people to purchase it. Despite the diseases and high cost of money. For example, The oils that have been used in restaurants have led to a lot of young and elderly people suffering from stomach diseases, obesity, and depressed longevity. Consequently, the governments have been putting restrictions on restaurants such as increasing taxes and customizing control teams to do daily evaluations on restaurants to emphasize if they commit to a high level of cleaning standards. In addition to being aware people to focus on organic food and do exercises to keep fit and imitate the health problems. For instance, posting successful stories of cases and how it helped them to be positive and healthy. To sum up, Everyone should know the problems with fast food and keep themselves away from hospitals and illnesses.