Some people say that we no longer need printed newspaper, do you agree or disagree?

“Reading helps to make a perfect man” So with this, Every and each individual must practice reading and we must also focus on reading to our younger generation. But it doesn’t depend on whether it's online or paper-based. The Younger generation is the most targeted group and adaptative group with this online reading. However, these days majority of the community adapted to smartphones and other smart devices. Therefore, they can always access through the internet, and they can download and read what they want. For example e-books-journals,websites and there are more. It is super easy and speed. And also It is not a time-consuming task. And its save money. We don’t want to invest money in that. it saves money also. Instead of that in the near,future nobody will take any printed newspapers or books. In another hand, printed newspapers and books give us a real feeling of reading and it is a physical document.it can be used as evidence. And it has a cultural artistic value. Other than that, some people read habit as newspapers. Therefore, they will buy newspapers to their preference. For example, In Srilanka. I 60% of people are still used to buy a newspaper daily. In conclusion, majority of people skip buying newspapers and books future, but some few people buy newspapers to read like traditional.