Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life cah make people happy?

Having funds is believed as the sole way to happiness by some communities. They argue that having a large cash flow builds amazing moments for you and your family, while it cannot be replaced by anything else. Rich individuals are able to obtain any products they like as well as have a comfortable life. However, there are other factors that result in life satisfaction, and in this essay, both mentioned opinions will be discussed. Having an endless budget allows rich ones to make a lot of joyful times throughout their lives, and this fact convinced many others that a lot of cash makes everyone's soul happier. Having access to various entertainments, travelling around the world, and buying expensive branded goods are a few examples that are denoted as affordable matters by wealthy individuals. Hence, it allows others to consider them cheerful people, although they might have complications in their personal life. In contrast, being joyful is limited to wealth by some beliefs. For instance, an American survey revealed that more than 60 per cent of mid-level American folks have more than 80 per cent life satisfaction compared to rich people in the same society. According to their response to a questionnaire, having a healthy family, pursuing their interests, and having a favourite job are stated as factors which make them grateful. As a result, even though money brings more happiness to life in some opinions, other criteria should not be ignored. In conclusion, recently, wealth has become an outstanding criterion to measure the level of people's happiness, despite the fact that it might not be the only factor. Wealthier ones may have access to a variety of resources, while others with more limited budgets can have their way of thinking about a joyful life.