Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Several people argue that in modern society every person has different choices. Nowadays, choices are more accessible, than two hundred years ago. People have many ways to become successful. Freedom now is a simple thing for us. I completely agree with this statement. There are several reasons why modern society has too many choices. First need to say that our society now is safe. Human rights are higher estimated. The relationship between people is based on law and rules. Most people educated, have their own ideas and views. The government quarantined school education, health care and safety society. Nobody thinks about basic needs if he works. Therefore, every person is able to choose what to do, and where to live. He is free as a wind. On the other side, the freedom and widest of choices might have bad sides. The availability of social media and the internet sometimes goes far than it allows. Teenagers can search and see prohibited content and video on the Internet. In addition, people could play online gambling games and spend huge amounts of money. The ability to purchase a gun for protection can be used in criminal cases or even in massive murders. To sum up, modern society has plenty of choices about what to do and how to live. There are many opportunities to be successful, educated and have good health. There is no doubt that more choices are good, but the rights of one person end where the right of another person starts.