Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Presently, many people believe that experts such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they received their education, while others disagree with that. I have the belief that experts can work wherever they like, even if they will benefit their community. On one hand, some people think that doctors should only work in the country where they learned. For example, if a student travelled and had his college abroad, then he should not come back to his home country because there is another government spending its money on him. Therefore, he does not have the ability to benefit another government. On contrary, he could benefit both countries by working for a few years in a foreign country and then getting back to his country and helping his society. On the other hand, other people believe that experts can work wherever they like because they are hard-working people. Therefore, they deserve to work anywhere. For instance, if there is a person who studied Architectural Engineering in America, he can design a bridge to be built in Italy or a tower in France. He can do many projects in different countries by using different cultures for the public interest. In this way, he can work for his country to reflect his loyalty to his hometown. So learning in another country does not oblige the person to only benefit her residence. In conclusion, professionals are special due to their efficiency in studying or working. Consequently, they have the opportunity to work where they learned or wherever they want. Some people believe that these experts should only benefit the country that taught them, while others believe that these experts should help people all over the world.