Many cities around the world these days are becoming more and more polluted. Why is this happening? What solutions can you suggest?

It is observed that lots of cities all over the world are increasingly being contaminated. There are some reasons why this phenomenon occurs, but there are also some solutions to tackle the issue. the first problem is the abuse of natural resources. Nature has a cycle, which makes organisms live to follow it. However, human has ruined it by doing something such as cutting the trees, overcatching animals, and so on. It causes the ecosystem to be out of balance, and in the end, it brings pollution. The second one is an increase in the amount of trash as an increase in the population. For example, the more people are born, the more trash occurs. To eliminate it, people not only burn it but also bury it, and during such a process, the contaminant is generated. Nevertheless, there are some keys to solving it. The first key is saving natural resources. For instance, you can practice it by doing such as turning off the unused light, electric equipment, and water. The second one is reducing the trash by doing such as reducing the use of disposable products, using recycled products, and separating and sending out recyclable waste. The last thing is using fewer private cars. If we use less it, the contaminant can decrease because one of the main causes of pollution is carbon dioxide which is released by cars. In conclusion, although we can sweep away the contaminant unless humans become extinct, We can reduce it. Thus, the public should be encouraged to do it which is mentioned above.