Fever and fever people today write by hand using a pen ,pencil ,brush.what are the reason? is this opposite or a negative development?

In this technological society, change is the spice of life and in every age as we notice so many changes. Nowadays, people are reducing the use of stationary equipment day by day due to digital gadgets. This essay deals with controversial topics from a different perspective. Technology has revolutionized the concept of communication. It is widely through that, the predominant reason why people are choosing technology instead of a pen pencil or brush is that it takes less time to note down. For,instance if you have less time to send any kind of information search as letters, email, or post messages anywhere so it technology help to solve this issue, another key factor which can make more and more use of technical instrument due to the advancement of digitalisation, there are several software to help writing just like Microsoft word, excel and PowerPoint can improve your memory too read any type of information search as a study topic, essay and biography, YouTube the technology it is very easy to operate. Apart from having, there are many advantages of writing by hand. At the top of the line most predominant reason is to be easy to understand to mankind to less lesson which helps to boost your confidence, increases memory power and improve concentration in our study. And which is impact in our study. While another side it is create more issues like if student sentence structure will not be able to find out the right meaning is written by the student, and he the mein lost their result score. Consequently, good handwriting leads them towards the success of admits academics. To conclude, on the basis of the points mentioned above, it is generally believed that a balanced approach appears to be the best way to develop.