Some people believe that online education provides significant benefits, while others think it leads to a loss of important social interactions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true in the present era, online courses play a crucial role in education aspect. More and more people boost this medium. While others refuse this trend due to the loss of social interactions. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, individuals are encouraged to use technology in education, especially online courses. And public considers this event to have several benefits. Thus, a major positive is that online education creates students who depend On their sleeves. In fact, this personality tends to communicate with different people, acquire knowledge and be multicultural. A study published at the University of Nizwa in 2015 showed a lot of students who study at home by using new mediums are at the highest level than students who attend administrations. Additionally, the nations have trust to deal with others and accomplish success in a variety of fields, for instance, creative activities. Hence, they become chatty people In this field. On the other hand, a lot of people refuse the idea of online courses. Therefore, there are consequences and impacts. Firstly, a person escapes from the community. In this situation, students will be scared to interact with people. To illustrate more, my little sister attended online when she was seven years old. Unfortunately, over a 5_years period, my family decided to encourage my sister to join public school. A report by UNESCO survey showed that 85% of students in Secondary schools suffer from interactions with their teachers and colleagues. In conclusion, I am convinced both arguments have an essential role in our lifestyle. I totally agree with online courses and the outcomes of this event are not limited to people but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, the government should encourage residents to join in modern technology to obtain super education.