According to one survey, the life expectancy of people is increasing in developed countries. What problem will this cause for individuals and society?

According to one study, it is shown that in developed countries people are assumed to live more than before.in my opinion, this situation has both disadvantages and advantages that depend on how they use their lifetimes and it has some drawbacks. Namely, people have to deal with more difficulties and sadness in living, and society forces them with more problems in taking care of elderly individuals. However, this has some advantages that will be discussed in the following essay. It is expected that the life expectancy of individuals raises and it has some disadvantages. Initially, if the length of life were more, humans would face more difficulties in their lives, because living is full of sadnesses and socially and family problems. For,example a 90-year-old one is likely to see the death of a family member that has a high level of stress. Additionally, society must provide some facilities for the elderly that need a high budget, thus more than 70 years of individuals force more costs on the government. For instance, they need medicine, hospitals, social services,etc. On the other hand, when ones live more than 80 year old, it has some benefits. For instance, they have more opportunities for being happy, because they have more time in their lives, thus if they used their life correctly they would have more opportunities to be successful. For instance, 80 years old is enough time to spend on learning useful skills and taking benefit of them. In conclusion, the advantages and disadvantages of living longer are equal and depend on how people use their lives, in addition to how government manage this situation.