Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get University education. While others be surgery and see it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

While a section of society believes that in order to get success in life, is worth to have University degree, others have a view that it is not necessary in recent era. However, I agree with the former opinion and in this essay I will delve into both the views to reach a conclusion. To begin with, one of the reasons why people have a view that getting a University degree provides success is because we develop and learn new skills in the college. In other words, college is a place that is imparting education where individuals receive knowledge and even hone their present skills. In addition to it, getting graduation helps adults to earn money which will make them successful. In regards to this qualification is checked before giving any employment. To exemplify, employers check their candidates based on their degrees and provide wages accordingly. This, in fact, affects the financial condition in the later phase. While others hold the opinion that in the contemporary epoch, the degree is not required as they believe to have a practical experience rather than theoretical knowledge. That means, people can get more exposure and can often succeed in life if they have industry knowledge as this experience is not available in books full stop for example labours in the industry have better knowledge on how the machine operates rather than any fresh graduates. Furthermore, success can even be achieved if the person has business acumen and the idea to change the world. In respect to this, adults have business skills in Harry from the family then even he can be successful. For instance, a business-oriented family give more chance to their family members and indulge them to flourish in their existing business which does not require any degree. To conclude, although few people have a view that a degree is not essential to achieve goals, I believe that a University education plays a vital role in the life of the citizens who are looking for a brighter future.