Some people think that children should learn to compete, but others think that children should be taught to co-operate; So that they could become more useful adults. State some reasons for both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that when children go to school, they will be faced with two property. While some people believe that competition should be taught to children, others argue that more they learn cooperation, the more they become benefical in their future. In this essay I will disscuss both sides of the argument and express my point of view. On the one hand, supporters of contests assert that the benefits accruing from this is by no means negligible. To begin with, the main reasons for learning to compete could be increasing burden, stress, and anxiety enabling learners to try hard and being dilligent. That is to say, by rainforce this feature they might feel that they become unique. For instance, when they participate in exams, they are more encouraged to study hard and get a pleasurable results. Moreover, their desire to be superior always increases. This in turn has a far-reaching positive impact on their motivation to be excel affecting manifold aspect of their life. On the other hand, others put forward the argument that collaboration is more necessary to be taught. The most compelling reason justifying their assertation is that the time and energy expended on working with them, can improve their communication skills. In other words, they communicate with others and it leads to pear lerning that they can transfer several things with each other. More specifically, thing will be more easily and they taught to be supportive in difficult situations. A good illustration of this is that this property not only in their future life they become useful citizens, also in their workplace it would be easier for them to devide decide ideas and work together. To sum up, as mentioned both cooperation and competiton are crucial to learning, and without learning one, humans will have flaws. Therefore, with having both, you can be useful in the society.