Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

With the arrival of the 21st century and the development of technologies, as opposed to the past, nowadays, people have the ability to watch films through their smartphones and tablets while at home. However, due to the fact that the traditional way of watching films in a cinema is still alive, people have disputes about what method of viewing films is the best. From my point of view, using modern gadgets to watch movies is the finest approach. There are not only smartphones and tablets in our home, a person also can use his TV or PC to see a cinema. All those gadgets have a good quality screen where no pixels can not be seen. It is not necessary to go to the cinema for a better quality picture, because, human eyes do not see the divergence. What about the sound? Approximately five years ago, new technology of 5D sound had been developed. Thus, headphones with the 5D sound support could bring the same feelings as if the individual was actually involved in the film. Another point is that it is cheaper than going to the cinema. Nowadays, the person has a variety of choice subscriptions to streaming services, such as Netflix, Yandex and IVI. One month's subscription payment equals one adult ticket to the cinema. Furthermore, with those services person will get an infinitive amount of TV shows and movies to watch. On the other hand, cinema also has its own advantages. To begin with, the excellent quality of the movie. Sitting in the chairs provides a huge screen in front of you, unlike smartphones, which screen is one hundred times smaller in size. Moreover, the atmosphere of the film also increases in grade because of the speakers, which are placed all around the hall. Viewers can hear sound from his right, left, back and front, thereby enhancing immersion in the film. Besides, a person has the ability to bring and watch a movie with his friends and the number is not limited. They can also immediately discuss the film after its ending. In conclusion, the quality, atmosphere and the ability to watch with friends makes going to the cinema a good option. However, from my perspective, using modern technologies and viewing via smartphones is the best, due to the cost, same quality of sound and screen.