Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, companies have addressed children in their adverts more as they are manipulated easily. A number of people believe that children have been influenced negatively and advertisements should be clogged. I partially agree with this statement and in my opinion, adverse shouldn't be forbidden completely. These days, youngsters have become major addresses for markets to promote their revenues. Apparently, advertisements have several advantages for kids. To begin with, with developing media and marketing, companies' strategies to lure consumers have been changed efficiently. they should try to their adverts accompanied by moral messages. For example, teaching children to respect their parents or doing their duties well at home or school. Moreover, since these adverts have been made creatively, it can be beneficial to increase teenagers' creativity especially if they will start their activity in this area in the future. However, kids can be affected by these commercials and they will have bad effects on them due to youngsters can't distinguish healthy and unhealthy foods. they would be enticed to consume fast food and junk food which are harmful to their health. it is evident that manufacturers exploit them to sell their products more and more. Nevertheless, if they are banned, other problems will arise. In other words, the majority of workers will lose their jobs and the rate of unemployment will rise. Consequently, economic recession will grow in this society. In conclusion, In my point of view, advertisements ought to be limited in some aspects because regardless of promoting thoughts and ideas among children, they lead teenagers to use something a lot which isn't good for their health.