Nowadays the number of cancer patients have been increased in the society. Mention the possible causes and solutions with examples.

In the present world, the amount of cancer patients is on the rise. Cancer is considered to be one of the most feared illnesses because it is among the leading sources of death worldwide. To examine this matter, this essay will highlight both causes and precautions of this sickness. To begin with, this illness can arise due to a plethora of reasons. The most conspicuous contributing factor is the addiction to cigarettes. A certain amount of people begin to smoke at a young age and this can have a devastating impact on their immune system. As a result, this will make the body less successful at fighting a deadly disease such as cancer. Apart from that, a lack of exercise and a proper diet will escalate the risk of developing various types of cancers. For example, people who are leading a stressful workaholic lifestyle suffer from obesity because they do not have enough time to go to the gym or prepare a healthy meal at home. Nevertheless, this issue is not insurmountable. The causes of this disease can be reduced by following appropriate preventative methods. The most predominant solution is getting rid of the addiction to cigarettes. For instance, nicotine prevention therapy can be followed by individuals to curb smoking urges. Moreover, people should dedicate a certain amount of time to following good habits such as exercising and consuming healthy food. Furthermore, the governments should implement awareness workshops and take the necessary steps to upgrade the equipment and facilities in treatment centres. As a result, this will create a healthy and more educated community. To conclude, I believe that this deadly sickness can be eradicated from this world if everyone starts to follow the necessary steps to mitigate the main causes of this dreaded disease.