Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have different views about whether electronic books are likely to be the most popular trend or paper books. Although some believe that with the evolution of e- books, traditional paper books have lost their popularity, others, myself included, think that digital books cannot replace reading printed books. On the one hand, e- books are one of the greatest revolutions in the contemporary worldwide electronic market and it made a huge change in the system in order to open a great chance for the people who have large enthusiasm to read something online. More importantly, It is very simple and easy to purchase and download e- books through the internet and individuals do not have to go to a bookstore to buy them. For instance, if people use e- books or find their online version on the internet, as a result, it will save a lot of their time and money. Moreover, the huge advantage of digital books are due to the vast variety of suitable programs and shareable content which are useful for authorities to share them with multiple readers at the same time. On the other hand, reading paper books is the traditional way and still has its strong foundations in the modern world. This means that while most readers have a good battery life, there will be times when they forget to charge their electronic devices, and they cannot read at all, but they will never have this problem with a standard book. For example, most people can easily feel a sense of paper smell and enjoy reading in a nostalgic way. Consequently, by reading through conventional ways, most individuals are on the verge of instilling these values in the upcoming generation. Furthermore, the book publishing companies use high-quality paper and ink tools so that people do not suffer any kind of eye problems, also, they can enjoy comfort smell of paper or the weight of a good book in their hands. In conclusion, l believe even though the use of e- books in modern technology is significant and undeniable, it is still important to protect traditional paper books for their significant advantages.