Some people think that zoo are cruel and all zoos should closed.However, some people think zoo can help protect animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people have different points of view about either wildlife should live in the zoo or not. Despite the fact that it has adverse effects, there can be created a protective environment. On the one hand, when animals keep in a special atmosphere, they do not feel themselves in their natural place. For example. wild animals can come across a lot of other animals in the forest and either they can injure or win in a natural fight. While changing the seasons,they get several experiences for staying survive. Even though getting their food in this specific environment is more challengeable but accustomed to this difficult situation. Consequently, according to some people, the inhabitants of natural environments have to stay in their surroundings due to getting their resilience. Moreover, whereas animals live in their own place it makes them happy. On the other hand, setting in the zoo, take away the animals from being trim. Because when they are in the nap of nature, they do many exercises but in a protective area they do not have this chance, so we could make them an opportunity to live on their land. Furthermore, living in the forest, mountains, and deserts is not exactly like an artificial safety place. For instance. even the Safari park appears to be the best place for wild animals but not the same. In conclusion,l believe that, however, living the animals in a protective zone is well designed but as the result, it is not their natural home. In my point of view, if the government has to pass a law forbidding several sorts of animals in nature and all humans obey this rule it would be a more protective way for them.