In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Without any doubt,society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people.In a few nations,owning a house rather than renting one.A lot of people buy the condo mostly near tourist places and out of India. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with,buying a building in some countries is necessary as in the country where the individual lives.To cite an example,if a person has a home in their native country,they can live their lives in an easy manner and they can live with their family together. In addition,they can celebrate all festivals together in their way. They can also invite their love once in the celebration like friends and relatives on birthday parties, Diwali celebration etcetera. On the other hand, this statement also has some demerits such as having a home in different corners of the world increases their expense of maintenance and there is a waste of resources as people are expanding more as compared to their needs. For instance,if a person buys a home in a different country they have to be all costs of the house, which will elevate the expense of the person. However,public living on rent is more beneficial as they can change the mansion any time when their company transfer them. In a nutshell, although it important to purchase an apartment as a human can live on their own as they wish to live yet on rent all these facilities are not offered.I personally believed that a house is essential in their resident place as to other places.