Many people see animals as tools to be used by humans to better their lives. They believe animals should help feed us and keep us healthy by being subjects to experiments that will lead to new medications and medical processes. Others believe that animals should have the same rights to a good life as humans. Discuss both views and state your own.

It's been argued that animals should have the same rights as humans do, on the other hand, some people think it will be better to use them as a subject for medical tests which, as a result, will keep the population wealthier. In my point of view, wild creatures are very useful for human life and all world's future because,without experiments on fauna, human beings won't have therapy results as we have at this moment. In other words, society made huge progress as a result of experiments on species, consequently, we can do better progress with these kinds of testing. For instance, nowadays we have a large amount of medication that saved somebody's life, besides, scientists still didn't produce medication for cancer. Therefore, it will be much harder to create it without testings on animals. On the contrary, there are a lot of beasts dying respectively to scientists' investigation. Species should be equal to human beings since we all are living on the same planet. In different words, we all have the same options and it's not fair for animals that society has an opportunity to control wild creatures. For example, hence medical development, there is an extinction of some types of fauna, therefore, it affects all flora and other aspects of natural life. In my opinion, it is cruel to lead nature to that point and the crowd should control their actions. To conclude, there are advantages and disadvantages in both points of view, nevertheless, experiments on species can lead humans to enormous progress, thus, we all should deal with the drawbacks.