Some people say that we do not need printed newspaper anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more crowds are likely to suppose for replacing conventional newspapers with internet-based newspapers. This trend has caused some controversial opinions, whether many people presume that printed papers are a great reading way. From my perspective, I totally agree with the notion of getting access to digital journals is better, and there are two principal reasons for this. One point which I believe to be pivotal is the indisputable fact that almost news on the internet is free. For free papers online, the community not only read-only but also can hear the audios, podcasts or watch streaming videos. They have more benefit services than paper publications and they are free to others, while the traditional ones are costly. Because of the fees they had to pay to get access to the news that makes people were no longer popular with the printed newspapers. Yet, perhaps the strongest argument in favour of my optimism about this situation is that the digital version such as online papers, podcasts, and live stream report is more convenient. Simultaneously, humans are over-extended with their work, so spare time for getting access to new information in a day is very limited while reading traditional reports would occupy their moment, for example, in the,past our forefathers needed to go to the newsstand to buy news and then make use of free space before work or while forwaiting waiting bus, in traffic jams. Then, the modernisation of tools to access the statement nowadays bring many advantages. They can read the time while they have a break at work if they have a phone, or they can hear the news while driving or sitting on the train, or the bus. Besides that, many reports streaming on Youtube and TV make it easy to imagine the matter that happens via record information, for the digital version, people can read everywhere, every time if they have a phone side by side. To conclude, I once again reiterated my position that due to the fact that digital are newspapers nowadays very suitable for us, because it saves a lot of time and is convenient for many circumstances.