Some people believe that nowadays, we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Since there are globalization and the advancement of technology, trading and communication between countries have dramatically improved. As a result, a variety of things have arrived around us to choose. However, the increased availability of the options majorly occurs in urbanized areas and not in rural ones. First and foremost, in the case of foods and beverages, there are varieties of international restaurants in most developed cities; therefore, people have opportunities to choose either local or worldwide meals as they wish. Similarly, things, for instance, electrical devices, kitchen utensils, furniture, and so on are displayed from low to high price and also moderate to great quality for people to choose from markets in big cities. Furthermore, the children from developed areas may receive more chances to pick out education as there are a lot of both private and public educational centres. In contrast, since there can be less improvement in educational sectors in rural parts, the children from such places would not have as many options as their counterparts. In addition, the shops and restaurants located in developing cities would not offer many alternatives to purchase whether one could or could not afford expensive items. People from underdeveloped sections, hence, are not lavish with an abundance of choices. To conclude, the majority of the chances to make a preference is only overflowing to the urbanized locations and the people who live there. In my point of view, there may be an improvement to the basic needs of the rural areas and also the opportunity to make a wish could be widened in the future.