It mustbe a woman who stays at home to care for children. men are not suited to this kind of work. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this contemporary epoch, caring for children is a controversial issue. Whilst some proponents hold the view that mothers are more convenient to care for their offspring, opponents have a diverse view. I am a staunch believer that women are more suitable to care for children. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, females are closer to their young. In another the ord, through the period of pregnancy, which is about nine months, mothers carry their babies near to their hearts. This led to making them very supportive, patient and friendly toward their children. For example, research has shown that mothers can better deal with their young issues. Moreover, when, mothers use to feed their babies when they are born, this leads to a strong relationship between them. Thus, what can be said is that females get closer to their children when they are pregnant and as a result, they can continue caring for them in a good way. On the other hand, males have a strong body which enables them to work hard. To illustrate, when men had to go away for a job, they can do better than women and therefore, they can earn a lot of money which makes the whole family live in better conditions. A prime example which illustrates that, in Egypt, the families which are financially carried about by women are portland, in many cases, need external support. Hence, not only are wives suitable for homework, but also husbands can bring m ey for the family. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above ithomeworkeiterated that although wives ng now work out and leave their children at home with their husbands, this may cause many problems for the family. I am convinced that it is hard to underestimate the influence of women’s roles at home and men’s roles outside the home.