Some people regard that we ought to spend money and time protecting wild animals.Others argue that it is better only to spend it on human populations.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a dispute that some people claim spending money and time on the preservation of wild animals,while others suggest we had better expend it on humans.In fact, i side with those who are of spending money on human populations. To begin with,the importance of monetary approach to the conservation of animal species which can manifest itself in the prevention of global warming and environmental calamities should be acknowledged.A case in point is the decline of global temperature in the living areas of animals despite destroying natural areas.As well as preserving animals,we will be showing a great protection to the natural environment which can profoundly influence for the whole creatures.Another factor at work seems to be related to ecosystems.In fact,ecosystems involve animals hence aiding to maintain balance in nature with a fewer concern for humans.It can be seen in a particular predators eating locusts reducing their number.Without predators fighting against locusts would be hard to control which are devastating large farmland areas.Enormous destruction of crops will be accounted for starvation and staggering food costs when animals are off attention. However,there is a strong case to be made that one third of world population around the whole world are suffering from starvation which motives fostering an affordable amount of money on them in times of need.We need to take care of our kind creating the best life opportunities as animals can not ever try to save humans.In fact, people living in underdeveloping countries can not afford to conserve animals.By switching people out of poverty, then we might pay a focus on preserving animal species. In conclusion, athough animals are considered playing a critical role in the balance of nature, i am still convinced people should rank first giving a monetary support to rescue them from poverty.They have also right of possessing a better livelihood which could make their life easier.