in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Embraced by some experts as beneficial for printed publications. Undeniably, digital platforms will replace conventional ones in upcoming years and become an indispensable part of our daily life. Moreover, some believe that online reading would cost us nothing, while others assume that nothing is free. This article will show both arguments whether online books and newspaper can replace their successors and whether they night cost us or not. Obviously, online platforms are becoming more and more popular, which will be a revolution since it offers so many advantages. Thanks to the information explosion, has changed the way we obtain information. Everything is instantly updated and easy to access in any feature so that we can find anything we want on the internet, which is beneficial for learning and researching. Furthermore, Online publications have blurred the boundaries of countries in the world thanks to globalization online. A story happening somewhere in the world can be accessed by millions of people within a few seconds. In addition, instead of waiting in line to borrow books, we can read whatever kinds of books are, whenever we want, and wherever we are. Ultimately, it will become an evitable trend in the digital age. We usually think that reading online is all free, but that is not the case. To enable to access online publications, devices and the internet fee is not negligible. Moreover, having access to the internet will expose your personal data so that they can take our information for free and use it for commercial purposes or even for cybercrimes, which cost far more than what we can gain from them. Needless to say, using online products is not free as people often think. Overall, online platforms will be an evitable trend in the near future because of the boon it offers. There are still people, however, choosing printed newspapers and books as their choices instead of reading online. As a result, offline platforms will always exist and have their own place have their right in society.