Creative artist should always be given freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish.There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The idea that as a creative artist there are no limitations to follow and the authorities cannot restrict their expressions, recently caused a firm discussion. Folks' opinions vary on this topic. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this idea. I reckon artists' artwork no matter in what form should be regulated by the government. And the government should take responsibility to monitor them. It is common sense that an artist's behaviour can lead the public. He or she is regarded as a role model by the fans group. Many people regard them as their spiritual reliance. Especially, among the juveniles. Hence, if their behaviours or artworks publish in a misleading format, such as the content containing violent or sexual elements, after spreading by social media, millions of viewers can easily capture their expressions and mock their idols. Thus, social safety cannot be guaranteed as the crime rate rockets. On the other hand, many people are seeking monetary profits without thinking about morality. The artist group which faces the public and has plenty of potential customers can easily become the machines for them to achieve illegal properties. For example, if some artists stand on the criminal's side, and transfer the criminals' thoughts to the public, like a fraud and scam, the people would be the victims. This will arouse public disagreement and the government would be blamed for missing its duty to avoid the crime. The loss of credibility of the government can damage social peace. To summer up, the government should be responsible for the regulation of the artists' expressions. Nevertheless, the crime rate would rise and the country's authority would be influenced.