Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

lawbreakers would commit a crime even after jail. This is related to some problems such as being near other criminals and also the insufficient effect of this punishment. These causes and their solutions are highly likely to discuss in this essay. I think the main reason to keep up an illegal action for prisoners tends to be being beside other similar people in action. These folk learn guilty actions together in a place such as a prison. In other words, this education may lead to the cultivation of harmful activities. On the other hand, being in a prison cannot be a hands-on way to boost convicts' behaviour as it can merely inhibit them for a period of time which tend to be in that place. Moreover, I hold the view that other aspects of prisoners' behaviour such as purifying spirit from any negative energy and mood of them should be improved which may not without any proper measures. One of the best methods that intercept cultivating adverse events may be making better cases in jail. These conditions can involve separating culprits from each other or even contemplating suitable jobs for them. To put it differently, each person can do some actions which are experienced in them or separate prisoners. For instance, mechanics can repair cars in a prison so they focus on this work, and can forget the negative past. In addition, psychiatrists and doctors can make progress incredibly in circumstances, hence healthy person in aspects of the body,the mind and the spirit can hide any criminal crime. In conclusion, various measures can be utilized to manage the problem which tends to be for offenders after a period of punishment.