Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantage for the child of having a large number of toys? Give your opinion on this?

This has become the practice of many guardians to bring playthings for their kids very often. This kind of attitude may contain some benefits and some drawbacks. I believe that there are higher numbers of downsides of buying things for children very often in huge quantity over the positive aspects. In this essay, I am going to discuss a few of the positive and negative sides of this view. To begin with the positive side, many parents buy toys and games very frequently for their children because they want to make their baby, please. In child nature, children delight with new things and in a particular new type of playing games. For example, as per a report by the news after interviewing many parents on the topic of reason to give many presents to their sons or daughters says that most parents buy more new toys because they feel that this makes their children glade. The consequence of this development in the parent’s minds may lead to making their children stubborn in some way. Psychologically, children ’s demand increases as parents provide more facilities to them. For instance, a recent study by The News on the behaviour of children, says that when parents provide two toys to their children, children expect more than two toys from their parents on the next occasion and as a result children become demanding. In conclusion, although parents want to see smiles on their children ’s faces by gifting them too many toys, I recognized that the disadvantages outweigh the advantage of this kind of mindset of the parents which may affect their children ’s outlook.