In several parts of the world, there is currently a lack of students choosing to study science in universities and colleges. What is the causes? And what will be the effects on society?

These days, the important matter that some countries have is the figure of students, who opt for science subjects to study in institutes, is reducing. This essay discusses the main reasons for this fashion and the influences that have on the community. The factor that prevents people from following the science fields is the money owing to the fact that it is important that working in the market, businesses, and so on have more income instead of spending a great deal of not only time but also money on the university to study the sciences but in the future won't earn the same money as the population who starts their work as the same time as when you go to the university and will have a lot of experience in their career. This development has a negative effect on the industries and the independence of countries. On the one side, Today, we live in a technological era, that upgrades with scientific knowledge; as a result, the crucial item that helps the countries to develop is the companies, which have an economic impact; moreover, they work reliant on scientific advancements. On the other side, if Skilled professionals are failing, governments require some Foreign expertise to solve their problems; in fact, it creates a situation that one country depends on other countries for enhancement; consequently, the other countries can do a range of the work that might do not have befits for dependents countries in their country, but they must accept. To sum up, the lack of young generations who study science to earn more money impacts the countries ' goods,economy, and dependents on account of the fact that improving science is the main part of developing countries.