Parents and family background have more influence than teachers on a young person's learning and academic achievement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a known fact that younger people learn more from the surroundings where they are being grown. Of late, some people believe that youngsters can learn more from their parents and family members, than from their class teachers. In my view, I completely agree with this statement as family persons spend more time than any other. This essay examines this view in greater detail as follows. There are many reasons to support the view which is stated above. Firstly, the qualitative amount of time that a person spends with the younger person really matters. It is certain that teachers do not have enough time to dedicate to each person in the class. On contrary, at home, either the parents or other family members will look after their younger people and spend time educating them on both cultural and behavioural perspectives. This way, the percentage of time plays a crucial role in shaping the youngers. Secondly, parents have more concerned about the progress of their offspring's education than anyone in the world. The interest parents show in guiding their kids to succeed in academic lessons, gradually creates an influence on their children. In addition, the grandparents who provide auxiliary support by explaining the benefits of being a successful person in the studies, further increase the influence on their grandchildren. Thus, parents and family members have a stronger effect on their offspring's learning and academic goals. To conclude, I would argue that the parents ' utmost care for their children's future and enormous time being spent with them, undoubtedly influences their kid's learning and academic pursuit more than any other person.