young people learn more a good behavior from books and films or movies than learn from real-life experiences. what text do you agree or disagree?

The young generation today adopts a lifestyle by means of different types of reading habits and by involving themselves more in motion pictures, however they do not believe in learnings from day-to-day activities. I totally agree with the statement and the reasons for the same have been discussed in the following writing. To start with, I think the involvement of technology has played a relevant role in this kind of behaviour. For example, ever since smart devices like mobile phones, tablets and personal computers have been introduced into society, generations have elevated themselves more towards it. Apart from that, students, as well as teachers, prefer to study and teach online respectively, tutors give assignments and homework by digital means and as a result rather than going out to purchase books or other study material they find easy-to-use soft copies on their devices. On the other hand, a major factor which has promoted this change is feature films. This industry has influenced and motivated generations from all over the world. In addition, there are different categories of films which have encouraged people to work hard and keep pushing till the goal is achieved in life. As an example, movies based on real-time experiences, biographies, survivals etcetera have played a vital role in all. In conclusion, I believe the technology for learning purposes and movies has reflected a lot of changes in young society in achieving real-life experiences and goals. Hence these are being implemented for career growth as well as in upbringing too.