Many goods including what we use on a daily basis produced by other countries need to be transported from a long distance. To what extent Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

These days, most of the products that global communities use regularly are not manufactured in their countries, and they travel a long way from their companies to the market. while globalization has several demerits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the merits of using global goods are so varied. On the one side, international inhabitants have access to various brands of items like phones and compare these elements with each other, so the companies get in the best competition and have the advantage for clients due to the fact that they should produce the devices with high quality and low cost. Secondly, globalization has economic growth owing to the fact that international businesses have workers across the world in their factories or stores; therefore, they affect countries' economies. On the other hand, using similar goods all over the world has some drawbacks. On the one side, local firms will be destroyed inasmuch as populations follow the brands' products. On the other side, using global devices has a number of negative effects on the environment. For example, when Japanese goods want to be sold in European countries, they have to be transformed a long distance by ship or plane which emission a great deal of toxic gas. To sum up, I think that the good points of using the same products by international citizens can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that globalization has a positive influence on the price, quality, and the economy