It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who don’t have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your reasons and include relevant examples. Write at least 250 words.

Today, many people are working hard and maintaining a healthy diet to achieve their desired level of health and fitness. However, it is believed that the rich community can do this more easily than the poor. I completely agree with this view and this essay will present my reasons why. Firstly, people who earn a hefty amount of money can have a much healthier diet and can use sophisticated training facilities. As a result, they can consistently maintain their health over a longer period of time than the people who can't get access to such food and exercise. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo is the healthiest sportsman in terms of his body fat percentage; this is because he has hired the best trainer and dietician which is only possible because he has tons of money. If other people had that much money, they would also be able to maintain their health. In addition, wealthy people can also afford to visit doctors more often which means that they can diagnose any kind of disease quickly and follow the required treatment. For instance, they can even find cancer in its first stage and cure it. On the other hand, poor people don't have much wealth to be able to go to hospitals regularly and they only use medical facilities in case of emergency. This means they cannot get the proper treatment if they have a slow poison disorder which will eventually lead to the worst of health conditions. In conclusion, I fully agree that the wealthier community can maintain a healthy lifestyle much easier than those who don't have large amount of money because they have easier access to healthier diet, luxurious work-out facilities and can do health -checkup more often.