Some people believe that students should take a gap year after finishing school and work or travel during this period. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are likely to have a job after the end of their school. Some individuals consider that pupils ought to have a gulf before joining their workplace. From my point of view, I fully agree with this statement. First of all, it is evident that they are able to prepare to work in their job place. This is because they should do their work as soon as possible when they are participating. As for this, individuals have to make an effort to study in this gap. For example, learning from books how to teach effectively if people become a teacher. Good preparation might make a good start in their work life. In addition, they can reconsider their job. This means that they rethink that this job is full for their satisfaction. To illustrate, some require their job to improve, whereas others want to make a stable job. Moreover, there is no doubt that they would like to meet their memorable people. Since they do not have time to see their surroundings after working in society. For instance, In Japan, we tend to decide on a job at least in December and start working in April. All people have a gap of at least 3 months. During this term, students show their parent's thankfulness and respect and meet all their friends. In a nutshell, people are ready to learn, think again about their future, and go to their special relationships after finishing their studying. In my opinion, I perfectly agree with providing the gap for them.