At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

After the corona pandemic, due to the higher death rate of old people, in most countries, young adults have become the major part of the population. To be honest, though this phenomenon may seem like a negative thing, however, the advantages are more significant than the disadvantages. This report will argue in support of this statement. Initially, if we focus on the disadvantages, we can see that the young generation has substantially less experience compared to the older people as they are comparatively new to this world and there are a number of places that they have yet to explore. For example, many problems require long time experiences which can not be solved only by intelligence. Hence, the younger generation will face difficulties in these circumstances. Therefore, for a country to continue the streak of development, it often needs the help of wise and experienced brains which are short in supply. From another viewpoint, a new problem needs a new solution. So, in the modern world where we are always faced with more and more unfamiliar difficulties, we need more energetic, fresh and highly capable brains since the precious experiences of the previous generation can not make any difference in these cases. Besides, the modern generation has a changed and upgraded outlook that is compatible with the current situations. As an example, we can clearly see that this is an era of technological revolution and the creativity and vision of young adults are changing the world in an incredible way every day. Therefore, in conclusion, it can be said that considering the newly aroused situations and future aspects, the contributions of the youth are far greater than the older generation. So, the relatively huge number of young adults in the population can be regarded as a positive thing.