Most agree that schools should be training children to recycle waste to preserve the Earth's natural resources. However, some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, recycling has become an indispensable factor in conserving natural resources and limiting environmental burdens. The essay contends that schools should be responsible for teaching adolescents about this circumstance since it integrates into main subjects and organises extra recycling programs. It must be acknowledged that all periods from the school's timetable include recycling lessons along the subjects. To be more specific, the introduction of extracurricular activity shapes the character of the students, and exposes them to various fields that benefit them the most. Not only assisting them in recalling the vital of recycling but also able to grasping the main point of this meaningful activity. As a consequence, teenagers become more accountable and swayable about the problem. By contrast, some people believe waste mostly occurs at home and it is a practical learning environment. In other words, parents are able to educate their kids more directly along with guiding them to model recycling behaviour daily. However, expecting to repeat and hoping for the best outcome are not going to work as this can be tenacious and dull. Therefore, juveniles may not be interested in forming those habits. The writer's opinion advocates that school extra programs will influence students to maintain the Earth's resources. This is because these activities provide experts and it can create an engagement along with curiosity among the teenagers. For instance, separate recycle bins are made and offsprings know where to put the waste correctly. In conclusion, despite the home environment being an ideal place to form their foundational habits, extracurricular programs have gone further with having a single step in training children's mindsets.