Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternative ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decades, some people have opined boosting taxes will mitigate by altering pollution that industries covering folk lives. However, others believe that raising taxes is a justification task, and could not guarantee better conditions. In this way, I will be debating both visions, and I will present my opinion. To embark with, by changing climate, and extinction some environment species, folk future has been menaced. Likewise, except for the community, companies have been playing a vital role in this position. Although few countries withdraw more tax on staff income, no solution has not offered to alleviate. For illustration, In 2020, the politicians have ratified that staff taxes must be utilized to combat pollution in Arak city. Not only has pollution not declined significantly but also Arak has converted into the most polluted city in Iran. On the other hand, residents firmly assume stricter legislation can improve the human issue. Tackling problems and providing innovative design instead of gaining tax from personnel is the best work. To cite an example, In Germany, riding a bike is famous work that both groups of politicians and people do to decrease pollution. In addition, the government encourages the community by gifting free trees to plant in their garden. And also, if a person does some work or aid in eliminating pollution, the government will decrease their tax. To sum up, environmentalist professional conservation should discover new draws to eradicate pollution. Furthermore, governments could allocate budgets to motivate people to comply and destroy the phenomenon. Hadith Rasouli